Ansprechpartner

Inhaber und Geschäftsführer

Hermann Schoch und Marcel Schoch

+49 (0) 78 41 / 20 57 0

Geschäftsführer

carsten-michael-obrecht Carsten-Michael Obrecht
+49 (0) 78 41 / 20 57 – 0
+49(0)151-40204200
carsten.obrecht@zfe-gmbh.de

Betriebsleiter

Axel_Nöltner Axel Nöltner
+49 (0) 78 41 / 20 57 – 13
axel.noeltner@zfe-gmbh.de

Anfragen

Tobias Meier Tobias Meier
Vertrieb
+49 (0) 78 41 / 20 57 – 27
tobias.meier@zfe-gmbh.de

Außendienst Südwesten

Roland_Weber_web

Roland Weber
(PLZ 75, 77, 79 und Elsaß)
+49 (0) 17 2 / 6 35 48 06
roland.weber@zfe-gmbh.de

Zentrale / Versand

Sabine Müller Sabine Müller
Versand
+49 (0) 78 41 / 20 57 – 12
sabine.mueller@zfe-gmbh.de

Entwicklung / Konstruktion

Alain Kayser Alain Kayser
+49 (0) 78 41 / 20 57 – 16
alain.kayser@zfe-gmbh.de

Eugen Habrony Eugen Habrony
Dipl.-Ing.(FH)
+49 (0) 78 41 / 20 57 – 15
eugen.habrony@zfe-gmbh.de

 Service und Reparatur

Exif_JPEG_PICTURE Reiner Nagel
Service- / Werkstattleiter
+49 (0) 78 41 / 20 57 – 17
reiner.nagel@zfe-gmbh.de

 

Exif_JPEG_PICTURE Yves Stephan
Fertigungsleiter
+49 (0) 78 41 / 20 57 – 23
fertigungsleitung@zfe-gmbh.de